💗25% OFF All "Valentine Fun" & "Celebrating Black History Month" Collections- scroll down to see collections. No promo code needed! Offer ends February 12th @11:59PM. While supplies last💗.

American Playground Audio CD

American Playground Audio CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This fun collection features classic American tunes that the whole family can sing along to.

Parents' Choice Gold Award: "American Playground is a celebration of the music that helped create and distill the American dream, and this fine new CD is a welcomed reminder of simpler times, when America itself was growing up." 


  1. She'll Be Comin' Around the Mounatin
  2. Blue Skies
  3. This Little Light of Mine 
  4. We All Need More Kindness in This World
  5. Keep On the Sunny Side
  6. Sare Jane 
  7. Oh, Susannah
  8. Forever Young
  9. You Are My Sunshine
  10. This Land Is Your Land